Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Majka

Tom Majka

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Majka
"Suany and the team are very helpful! They give the best and quickest service in the business! Thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Mary Karmanian

Mary Karmanian

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Karmanian
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Malik Abdrabbou

Malik Abdrabbou

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Abdrabbou
"Thank you for your help Suany!"
Profile photo of Chintan Patel

Chintan Patel

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chintan Patel
"Whenever you call the office, they're always ready to help you in all means. They understand your situation and try to figure out the best way to give you the best option in insurance. Thanks Suany, Chris and office. Best service."
Profile photo of winnie

winnie

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by winnie
"The entire staff is incredibly attentive and helpful. They all look out for the needs of their customers. Never been insured in an office with service as consistently good as this one!"
Profile photo of Mav

Mav

February 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mav
"Weronika came off very rude and uninterested in helping me. Disgusting customer service and will be going elsewhere."
Profile photo of Willie

Willie

February 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Willie
"Was greeted very rudely. Weronika was very unprofessional and the communication was very off-putting."
Profile photo of Joanne Tuiaana

Joanne Tuiaana

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Tuiaana
"Chris is GREAT!! Friendly & knowledgeable. Thanks for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Henry Mikolajuk

Henry Mikolajuk

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Mikolajuk
"Great polish speaking staff!"
Profile photo of Kati Gurley

Kati Gurley

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kati Gurley
"Weronika is always professional and helpful finding us the best affordable insurance. I, myself, have gone through State Farm insurance for many years and haven't had any problems at all. Quick to process claims when needed. I would recommend without hesitation. Happy to have such an amazing and kind office just a phone call away 😊 Weronika has made me a customer for life."
Profile photo of Gavin Porter

Gavin Porter

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Porter
"Weronika is such a nice worker, super sweet, definitely makes up for her having 3 toes."
Profile photo of Liana Lessard

Liana Lessard

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Lessard
"Veronica was extremely attentive and helpful. She answered all my questions in a timely manner and made my whole experience with State Farm worth coming back to."
Profile photo of Rosann Curcio

Rosann Curcio

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosann Curcio
"Great office to work at. Chris cares about his customers. Staff ready to help. Call for a quote."
Profile photo of Iris Reyes

Iris Reyes

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Reyes
"I have known Chris Scavo for over 20 years. He's been a great agent to me, and guides me through the murky paths of insurance. Super agent!"
Profile photo of Rosa Karbowiak

Rosa Karbowiak

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Karbowiak
"My previous insurance company allowed my policy to lapse with only one notification. Chris was able to help me resolve the situation, built a policy that gave me the right coverage and has always provided superior customer service. His office is responsive and always so professional."
Profile photo of Katelyn Luckett

Katelyn Luckett

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Luckett
"Debbie was great! She was quick to answer any questions and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of john klaus

john klaus

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john klaus
"Amazing Agency!! They love their customers and go above and beyond. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jessica Ashdown

Jessica Ashdown

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ashdown
"Chris and his team is absolutely amazing! We switched over our car insurance about 5-years ago - Chris helped us find the best plan and save money. We now go to him for all of our insurance needs - life, home, car - and refer all of our family and friends!"
Profile photo of Ellen Luckett

Ellen Luckett

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Luckett
"Very easy to deal with and answered our questions promptly."
Profile photo of John Reed

John Reed

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Reed
"Chris is the best insurance agent I've ever had. Never had a problem in 10 plus years."
Profile photo of Wiola Komperda

Wiola Komperda

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wiola Komperda
"Great office, awesome agent and staff! Would recommend to all my friends"
Profile photo of Haley Clark

Haley Clark

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Clark
"Chris Scavo is the best. my family has been with state farm for about 30 years. Chris knows what he’s doing, very responsive, very friendly, very empathetic man. He’s awesome!! Highly recommend state farm just for Chris. Thanks ❤️"
Profile photo of Karl Schlenzig

Karl Schlenzig

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Schlenzig
"Very helpful and always friendly"
Profile photo of Teresa Zimmerman

Teresa Zimmerman

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Zimmerman
"Chris is always wonderful, professional & conscientious. Have been with his firm for years. Can always call with any questions & get clear, concise answers with a friendly attitude."
Profile photo of Himanshu vyas

Himanshu vyas

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Himanshu vyas
"Great people to work with I highly recommend that Thanks for everything you do for me"